New Blog.

Hello,

I will be writing regular posts on my blog, which I have renamed; due to the fact that I  study and write about issues of faith on a regular basis, and I thought, why not just put all of these writings or letters into the blog?

hopefully they will inspire and encourage you, the reader!

I still love tea, especially the history of tea, and the tea gardens in India. However, I no longer have the time to write about tea… so…

Thank you so much for reading my blog!

With Love Deidre

About teahouse1

I have a Bible College Diploma, attended the University of Winnipeg, and Camosun College in Victoria. I write poetry, and articles, check out my portfolio at: http://deidre-r-burden.writersresidence.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

thank you- I will reply as soon as possible!

