To My Dear Friends

To My Dear Friends,
My heart loves you, my God Loves you, may he cause “not your foot to be moved”, or you “to stumble” may you put him first and serve him all of your days, for he is coming soon, and than he will dry your tears, you will be lifted up and his strength will be your strength. May you await his return, for soon it shall come.

Deidre R Bissonette
November 12, 1998.

About teahouse1

I have a Bible College Diploma, attended the University of Winnipeg, and Camosun College in Victoria. I write poetry, and articles, check out my portfolio at: http://deidre-r-burden.writersresidence.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

thank you- I will reply as soon as possible!

